THE CIRCUIT
OF
SERVICE LODGES

Link to the UGLE website

 

Useful Links


Main Sites  
United Grand Lodge of England www.ugle.org.uk
Metropolitan Grand Lodge www.londonmasons.org.uk
Library and Museum of Freemasonry www.freemasonry.london.museum
London Masons under 35 www.connaught-club.org.uk
   
Regional Web Sites  
Hants & IOW www.hants-iow-mason.org
Wiltshire www.pglwilts.org.uk
Irish Freemasonry www.irishfreemasonry.com
Gloucestershire www.gloucestershiremasons.org.uk
Worcestereshire www.worcestershirepgl.org.uk
South Wales www.province.org.uk
British Freemasons in Germany www.gl-bfg.com
District Freemasonry in Cyprus www.cyprus-freemasons.org.cy
Lodges in the USA www.web.mit.edu/dryfoo/www/Masonry/Pointers/lodges.html
   
Research & Interest  
Lodge Family Tree www.freemasonry.london.museum/tree/index.html
MQ Magazine - archive www.mqmagazine.co.uk/site/index.php
Cornerstone Society www.cornerstonesociety.com
London Lunchtimers www.lunchtimers.org
A Page about Freemasonry www.web.mit.edu/dryfoo/Masonry/
Membership Recruitment, Retention and Retrieval www.3rlibrary.org.uk
 

Publications  
Freemasonry Today www.freemasonrytoday.com
Navy Lodge History Order form
Masonic Philatelic Club www.masonicphilatelicclub.org.uk
The Square magazine www.thesquaremagazine.com
   
Military Masons  
Masonic Web Rings Links to Masonic Web Rings
St Patrick's Lodge No. 295 I.C www.stpatricks295ic.co.uk/
In Arduis Fidelis No. 3432 (RAMC) www.thewisefish.co.uk/fidelis
Naval Lodge No. 4 - Washington DC www.naval-lodge.org/joomla/
Luftbrücke No. 838 - Wiesbaden www.838fm.com/
English Speaking Lodges in Germany - new! www.lodges.adams-sr.com/
Army & Navy Lodge No. 306 - Hampton, VA www.vamason.org/no306/
Globe and Laurel Lodge No. 4657 (RM) www.gandl.kevsoft.co.uk/
Lodge Glittering Star No. 332 (IC) www.glitteringstar.co.uk/
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Lodge, VA, Australia Vietnam Veterans Memorial Lodge No. 921
Royal Engineers (Chatham) Lodge, No. 4465 www.relodge4465.org/
Royal Air Force Lodge, No. 7735 www.raflodge.org
   
Other Sites of interest  
Forces Discounts

www.rewardsforforces.co.uk/

Forces Discounts - more

www.defencediscountservice.co.uk/

Association of Medical, University and Legal Lodges www.amull.org.uk/
Universities Scheme www.universitiesscheme.com/
River Lodges Association www.river-lodges.org.uk/
Anglo Foreign Lodges Association www.afla.org.uk/
Internet Lodge www.internet.lodge.org.uk/
Very large list of masonic related internet links www.cix.co.uk/~craftings/http.htm
Old Wellingtonian Lodge No. 3404 www.owl3404.org
List of English Speaking Lodges in Germany
www.squareandcompasses.eu
____________________________________  

Do you know of a useful website that could be added?